Забронировать Сейчас

Добро пожаловать в Moscow Suites

Мы предлагаем Вам современные, комфортабельные и отлично обставленные апартаменты в самом центре Москвы. Мы приятно удивим Вас качеством обслуживания, а так же стоимостью наших услуг.

С какой бы целью Вы ни приехали в Москву — по делам, или просто для того, чтобы отдохнуть, – мы возьмем на себя все Ваши заботы. Наша компания предоставит Вам бесплатную встречу в аэропортувизовую поддержкуводителейбронирование столиков в ресторанах и клубах и многое другое!

Во всех наших апартаментах совсем недавно был проведен Евро ремонт, к Вашим услугам современная мебель, плазменные панели с более 80 каналами, безлимитный и беспроводной высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет и комфортабельные кровати с высококачетсвенным постельным бельем, импортированным из США. Мы предлагаем Вам множество услуг, которые доступны в лучших отелях, и, конечно же, несколько раз в неделю в каждой из наших квартир проводится тщательная уборка.

НОВИНКА! Путешествуете группой? Загляните на страничку наших Двойных Студио апартаментов, которые, в зависимости от Вашего желания, легко превращаются в квартиры с двумя спальнями и ванными, способные приютить до 8 человек! Более подробная информация ждет Вас на страницах квартир: Blue/Emerald, Gold/Hazel, Lavender/Mint или Peach/Quartz!

Загляните по ссылкам вверху страницы чтобы получше познакомиться с нашими квартирами и найти идеальный вариант именно для Вас!

Book now

Welcome to Moscow Suites

We offer modern, comfortable, well-appointed serviced apartments in the very centre of Moscow at a fraction of the price of nearby hotels.

Whether you are coming to Moscow for business or tourism, we want to make your visit as pleasant and hassle-free as possible, which is why we also offer free airport pickupvisa support and registration services, driversrestaurant and nightclub bookings, and much, much more.

All of our apartments feature recent European-style renovations and furnishings, and amenities such as plasma TV’s with over 80 multi-lingual channels, unlimited high-speed wireless internet, and comfortable beds with US-imported hotel-quality linen. We include many of the amenities you’d expect from a hotel, as well as water, tea, coffee, and of course our apartments are cleaned and serviced several times a week.

NEW! Travelling with a larger group? Check out our new “Double-Studio” apartments- studios which can combine to become a 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom suite that can sleep up to 8 people! Check out Apartments Blue/Emerald, Gold/Hazel, or Lavender/Mint for more information!

Please click on any of the links above to find out more, or search for the perfect apartment for you.

 

 

 

Moscow Suites believes in giving back to society, so we want to support the workshop that was created in collaboration with internationally famous leadership coaches and Executive MBA students in order to help teams from around the world to create their own unique dynamic and synergy.
All of the revenues from this great project go to the NGO.
Join us in Paris!